Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
likeitallbarry 67 / M
"looking for now. i can host"
Denver, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 29, 2018

To view all of
likeitallbarry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likeitallbarry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,132,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiSmallDick
Pennsylvania, United States
slutboynow
Pennsylvania, United States
PlayingWithPanty
Pennsylvania, United States
looking4frien12
Pennsylvania, United States
Ha4oldermen
Wyoming, United States
hoytman52
Pennsylvania, United States
cousehedneck
Pennsylvania, United States
attrBiMale
Pennsylvania, United States
jakenone63
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
likeitallbarry 67/M
Denver, Pennsylvania
looking to suck cock now
Introduction
IM rarely works so if I don't get back to you message me. I can host. I am a 66 year old professional, 6'1" tall, weigh 215 lbs., not a bad build, thin hair but neat and well kept. i can host and love to suck cock. i have porn to watch while i please your cock. i love to feel a guys nude body while i'm sucking him. i love doing more than one if you have friends that want to get sucked too.

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be someone with a smooth shaved cock who loves to be sucked. Of course all cocks are good. Lol.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i have a lot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of likeitallbarry's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Denver, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: