Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
likemen40 71 / M
"Do hope you a wonderful day. Please read my profile before sending anything."
Woodland, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 25, 2017

To view all of
likemen40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likemen40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,391,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
likemen40 71/M
Woodland, California
I prefer non-judgement men. Men who like the arts and literature.
Introduction
[COLOR blue]Men who are not dramatic or hostile, enjoy arts, reading good novels, enjoy museums and good conversationalist if it occurs spontaneously. OK to be around without requiring a conversation. I do travel several times per year in and out of the country, especially places that are intrigue. I am very selective and rather choosy.[/COLOR] Am not into guys who wear feminine clothing. Friendship, YES and that is all.

My Ideal Person Prefer a man that is uninhibited and candid; men who are proportional. Both circumcised and uncircumcised are delicious. Why tall men I like, I do not know. It's just that I tend to gravitate to tall and well conversed men who are respectful of opposing views without being judgemental.

I like men who can read and think.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of likemen40's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Woodland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: