Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
liketoride2012 68 / 67 / C
"I have recently moved back to Yellville. Like to ride s hunt fish boating and being naked and sex"
Yellville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2012

To view all of
liketoride2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liketoride2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,095,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
h_stud2012
Texas, United States
ericleesmith
Texas, United States
BigMoose134
Kansas, United States
SweetSuzie693
Texas, United States
jacker7961
Missouri, United States
prettyboi1282
Georgia, United States
alexv12345
Texas, United States
rhodes1086
Georgia, United States
fun3471
Texas, United States
 
Status
liketoride2012 68/C
Yellville, Arkansas
Introduction
I am looking for myself at this time. Wife may join later but will have to be friends 1st. We ride s, boat nude, Enjoy massages, quiet eaves, hunting and fishing.

My Ideal Person First I must say discretion is a must. Looking for friend with bennies. There must be an attraction. If you are not willing to take some time to become friends then this is the wrong guy for you. Looking for a woman, guy or couple with a nice thick member. Sorry but if it doesn't work we are not interested.
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 68/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yellville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 12, 1954 December 12, 1955
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None