Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lilis3743 44 / F
"No contesto perfiles sin foto o que no son reales y solo me interesa gente de mi provincia"
Mostoles, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2017

To view all of
lilis3743's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilis3743's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,782,784 Active Members!*
lilis3743 44/F
Mostoles, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Busco amante para infidelidad seria No me interesa el ciber, las cam, intercambio de fotos ni vídeos, etc Si álguien quiere llamar mi atención es más con una foto de cara que con las fotopollas

My Ideal Person Un caballero en la calle y un cerdo en la cama
Lo que más me llama la atención son la cara, las manos,la edad, la estatura y el estado civil

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lilis3743's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Mostoles, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 12, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cual de ellas????
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: