Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lilisexi 41 / F
"moi et mes préférences"
Marseille, Provence (PACA), France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2010

To view all of
lilisexi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilisexi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,422,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jack19035
Rhone Alpes, France
rm_sexy_cool_13
Provence (PACA), France
snoop5299
liege, Belgium
fun_et_fun
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
rm_patousexe13
Provence (PACA), France
lafouine1978
Provence (PACA), France
rm_felakuti13
Provence (PACA), France
rm_phil00035
Bretagne, France
rm_romain2
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
lilisexi 41/F
Marseille, Provence (PACA) , France
envie d'une bonne grosse bite ....
Introduction
j'aime discuter, me balader,danser,le sport,me faire caliner,et jaime le sexe! rencontre ou dial je suis ouverte au monde qui m'entoure! aime se faire séduire...si vous êtes plutôt joueur et très cochon faites moi signe!-de 30 ans s'abstenir! !re se faire lecher pendant des heures. ..envie de bonne baise alors dépêcher vous .... vvvviiiiteeeeeeeeeeeeeee j'ai faim

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of lilisexi's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Marseille, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 11, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Français
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: