Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lilmiss201 48 / F
"I live in qld guys , I've tried to change it from Melbs to Gold Coast but it ain't happening !!! hello hello, u will either love me or hate me but u will always remember me ;)"
Melbourne, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2013

To view all of
lilmiss201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilmiss201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
City, New Zealand
Victoria, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
lilmiss201 48/F
Melbourne, Queensland , Australia
1st thing about me is I LOVE motorbikes, either riding them or get'n taken for a ride on 1. I'm a quiet girl most of the time , but can b a little loud after a few drinks lol , im a bad girl turned good :( loves to go out club'n but not all the time, love the simple things in life, and I'm very old school still believe in respect and honesty and all that kind stuff that u Dnt see a lot of these dayz, u get wat u see wif me, I Dnt sugar coat nufin, I say how it is , and if I stand alone doing so that's fine stand alone I will. I love snuggling and bak rubs👌, only thing wif me is I'm a very jealous per , if sumthing Is mine IT'S MINE AND I AINT SHARING WIF NOBODY ,

My Ideal Person Big muscles and ink , I love it, likes to snuggle and makes u feel like your the only girl in the world

  • 48 / female
  • Melbourne, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 11, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cleaner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: