Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lilpinkridinhood 46 / F
"Lotta fucking fun!"
Colby, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2012

To view all of
lilpinkridinhood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilpinkridinhood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,783,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Georgia, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
lilpinkridinhood 46/F
Colby, Kansas
I hate the new message center
What can I say about me. I have been around the block a few times and I know what I like and how to find it. I am not into head games or bullshit. I don't like drama so married men are probably not a best option for me. I don't like to work around another woman's schedule. I want to fuck, when I want to fuck and I don't want to have to ask. I know what I am doing, and I know how to do it right. I have never had a complaint, but I have had plenty of astounding compliments. I don't wanna train someone, so I prefer someone that knows what they are doing and has years of experience. I love to expiriment and I seldom say no to something new. I think I'm at a point in life, I would like to find an open minded, fun per to settle down with. Does that mean no more play? I sure hope the hell not. So, if this becomes something more, that's cool too!

My Ideal Person Someone fun, funny, friendly and ready to take it as it comes. It always helps if you can "spank that ass" lol

  • 46 / female
  • Colby, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green