Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lilsexi04 44 / F
"i just like sex"
Saint Cloud, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lilsexi04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilsexi04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,645,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Patrick3180
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Thickbutgood
Florida, United States
Palin1972
Florida, United States
untilthe_am
Florida, United States
1lickemlo
Florida, United States
JIMGOODWOOD
Florida, United States
305beast
Nevada, United States
Midnitecat2
Florida, United States
mrcirocpineapple
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lilsexi04 44/F
Saint Cloud, Florida
if u r white. stay off my page. dont IM me, don't flirt with me don't send me a message. basically stop wasting my time. u will get nothing
Introduction
Like my title says I just like sex....Yes I am married but it is complicated. If you want to know more about what that means I will explain if I decide that I am willing to meet with you. I am only looking for FWB situation. I am not looking for a relationship.

My Ideal Person I have been on this site before and I got very frustrated with people that didn't read but I decided to give it another go-round....

I am only interested in BLACK men. I don't have an abundance of free time due to my home life so the person needs to understand that. I

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Saint Cloud, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 26, 1979
Travels to: Saint Cloud, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts