Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lilsluttypussy 45 / F
"looking for a meet with someone fun"
edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
lilsluttypussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilsluttypussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,446,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
lilsluttypussy 45/F
edmonton, Alberta , Canada
I'm getting ready for school and having a good long year to be myself and figure out what makes me truly happy and find a place in my family for my s future in case something happens to me they have someone to go to. I just realized that my love lives had kept distracting me from being a better mother and also getting to know myself better. I don't need a love life to make me like myself. But I do need to fulfill some interesting needs lol. From time to time anyways. I like to keep my private life away from my day to day life. And like to make the rules, I'm very open for all kinds of overnight players for the time I have free but I'll let you know now I've had a lot of experience with sex. I love it with someone who has a good strong sex drive.

My Ideal Person Sex with tons of good stuff to get messy with and that goes for me to I love making a big mess of my hair and smug my makeup and keep you going for the big hit that just emptys you for weeks lol

Check out my other profiles:
  • 45 / female
  • edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 7, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None