Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lilypan 45 / F
"男人永遠是幹不到的最美 幹一次的最回味 多幹幾次小姐妳哪位 所以要嗎就永遠讓人幹不到 要嘛找日拋就好"
Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lilypan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilypan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,690,249 Active Members!*
lilypan 45/F
Taipei, Taiwan , Taiwan
不用恭維我~因為我是胖子不是美女 不要甜言蜜語~因為說的再多只是想打炮而已 不需要談情說愛~因為愛只是會說做不到也只是屁而已 不需要獻殷勤~因為男人的殷勤到手後只是在床上而已 不必要跟我說你要幹死我~抱歉你有30公分再來講這句 我沒有要找什麼~你不需要問~我要的也沒有人給的起 少來這裡廢話一堆~要打炮抱歉我從來不缺 我跩 你他媽可以不要看

My Ideal Person 這裡的男人所有的恭維只是為了打炮而已,1000個男人有999個都在講幹話

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lilypan's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: