Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
limbofish1 53 / M
"fisherman for you"
palm beach gardens, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 16, 2001

To view all of
limbofish1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view limbofish1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kjer69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Wetboxxy
Western Australia, Australia
classy_hotwife
Alabama, United States
wantin2cumwu
Michigan, United States
michelehasdsl
Washington, United States
hotfuck4fun
Tennessee, United States
2nvu2
North Dakota, United States
Lickmyclitgentle
Florida, United States
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
 
Status
limbofish1 53/M
palm beach gardens, Florida
how come i can't view cams?
Introduction
i am a swm/51/fl that works on a sportfishing boat. i do quite abit of traveling and am not always home and would like to meet someone for an intimate time or maybe more. i am 5'10/175lbs/blonde hair/ blue eyes. if you would like to see a pic of me, e-mail me here. also i am a smoker so please don't feel that i am predjudice. i like all women

My Ideal Person women between the ages of 40 to 60 that are somewhat physically fit. smokers welcome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of limbofish1's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • palm beach gardens, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1967
Hometown: lake park, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: boat captain
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: