Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
linda4blk 65 / F
"i am old but young at heart."
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 5, 2007

To view all of
linda4blk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view linda4blk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,602,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovetoeat481965
South Carolina, United States
Fly11957
Georgia, United States
sexylvwife
Virginia, United States
rm_yokienana
South Carolina, United States
Ucpl125
Tennessee, United States
Fungirl4blk
Georgia, United States
samiamxoox
Georgia, United States
jenaXO87
Missouri, United States
hrnywischick
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
linda4blk 65/F
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
i still enjoy sex very much. i get wet when i get horny.

My Ideal Person I would love to experience the pleasure of a black man. I have had some friends who have told me about their encounters & I have become completly overwhelmed with this desire. I have tried talking with my husband about this in round about ways but have gotten no response from him. I would be willing to try this with the right person if they can respect my wishes. Please contact me on here so I may be able to fill my longing desires.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of linda4blk's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 16, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: