Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lingeriecd2013 46 / T
"crossdresser looking for some fun"
Central, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2013

To view all of
lingeriecd2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lingeriecd2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,086,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luiza14
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
cckarla
North Carolina, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
rm_trani215
Texas, United States
nostringsservice
Louisiana, United States
Subassfuntime
Florida, United States
lemlolvr4u2
Michigan, United States
lisasue
Rhode Island, United States
Allin69u
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lingeriecd2013 46/T
Central, Kansas
Introduction
I am a normal everyday guy that likes to dress up and have some fun. I'm an easygoing per that is ddf, open minded, and likes to try new things. I am a non passable cd.

My Ideal Person Looking for a ddf, easy going person that wants to have some occasional fun. Looking for a top.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, lace

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, A little of each

View more of lingeriecd2013's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Central, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: