Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
linksplayer 49 / M
"When did this place become Craigslist? I don’t ."
Denton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2004

To view all of
linksplayer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view linksplayer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,112,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curiousblue0003
Texas, United States
FrancineDD
Nevada, United States
Siss4Daddy
Texas, United States
Noturbitch2022
Texas, United States
IsabellaFoxx
Nevada, United States
Fitfunpassion197
Texas, United States
sbess08
Louisiana, United States
BMG3387
Arkansas, United States
Lucia39CD
Texas, United States
 
Status
linksplayer 49/M
Denton, Texas
Rivalry week. Who is down for some football and fucking? Fine if you don't like football.
Introduction
Update: I recently relocated to the North part of Fort Worth. I am loving it up here. I see several profiles that are much closer than where I used to live. Not to mention, that there are some great place to meet for drinks. It also opens me up to check out the North part of DFW. I am open to all types of women, and their bodies. The female body is work of art, no matter what others may say. I love all sports, attend many games during the year from the Ranger, Mavs, Cowboys, Stars, and at every home TCU game. I love a great patio, and any live music. Where is that fun per that I can have fun with?

My Ideal Person I'm tired of the same old who-ha and ho-hum. Just looking for some excitement. I am looking for attractive women. Sorry, just my preference.

I will promise you one thing if I email you, its because I saw something or read something that was very appealing. If your looking for some fun and pleasure, lets visit.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have one woman while another sits and watches while masturbating, and begging to join the two of us.

View more of linksplayer's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Denton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1972
Travels to: abilene, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: