Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
liquidmind2005 48 / 50 / C
"Seeking single guys, girls and cpls"
Auckland, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 7, 2005

To view all of
liquidmind2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liquidmind2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,497,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Auckland, New Zealand
South Carolina, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
Vienna, Austria
Auckland, New Zealand
auckland, New Zealand
Chiangmai, Thailand
Rotorua, New Zealand
South Auckland, New Zealand
liquidmind2005 48/C
Auckland, , New Zealand
feeling playful
We are a fun active and attractive couple living in Auckland. We have a strong sexual appetite and are looking for new experiences with a sexy playmate(s) Please reply with pics.

My Ideal Person looking for someone to experience some new found fun, prefer someone who's curious, comfortable and confident younger or similar age, enjoys good times a couple of wines and anything else that comes with fun times.
Must be discrete

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of liquidmind2005's responses

  • 48/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 28, 1975 November 3, 1973
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B