Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lissagayle 55 / F
"DILLIGAF does it look like I give a fuck?"
Tehachapi, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2015

To view all of
lissagayle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lissagayle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,074,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
texcwby77
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
CountryFun
Online NOW!
California, United States
_1CJ0891_
California, United States
funtime2834
California, United States
derrek69
Virginia, United States
Arnaldotyson
California, United States
mro834
Kentucky, United States
youngandhung734
California, United States
Arguy80
California, United States
 
Status
lissagayle 55/F
Tehachapi, California
Introduction
Very multi orgasmic. But PLEASE NOTE: I DO NOT DATE BLACK MEN I AM NOT Racist UPDATE AS OF 12/19 My phone died and although I got new one w same number I LOST ALL MY CONTACTS. IF YOU TEXT ME RESEND YOUR NUMBER AND NAME

My Ideal Person A guy that will sex me up but won't suffocate me!
A guy w a backbone(and a front bone) lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have two men at same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny Dep

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lissagayle's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Tehachapi, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 27, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: