Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
little_ashley 48 / T
"oral_ashley Luvs to get protonmail from you"
North Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2020

To view all of
little_ashley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view little_ashley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,093,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
New York, United States
British Columbia, Canada
little_ashley 48/T
North Burnaby, British Columbia , Canada
GOLDS! frees can't read your messages or IM unless you get that add on to your membership :(
You can call me Ashley. I'm short, slim, love to wear lingerie, stockings, skirts, and a wig and love oral. Looking for someone able to host weekday daytimes (only time I'm free). I'd love to come over, get dressed up, and worship your cock! Maybe even 2 cocks (huge fantasy for me to try eventually).

My Ideal Person A straight or bi guy, or guys that would love to have a crossdresser (not full time or passable, but do look good in lingerie) to take care of their cocks. I love to suck a nice cock, and take my time. No anal, but would love to play around, do some thigh fucking (that seems kind of hot to me).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of little_ashley's responses

  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • North Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: