Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
littlebit19852 36 / F
"looking for someone to tame my wild pussy;-)"
Salem, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
littlebit19852's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littlebit19852's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,046,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funandreadyforyo
Missouri, United States
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
spicycuple35
Nebraska, United States
handAndglove
California, United States
sexyfun1981
Missouri, United States
mjany28
New York, United States
CraftyMatty
Arizona, United States
rrtooo207
Oklahoma, United States
teddybear0415
Missouri, United States
 
Status
littlebit19852 36/F
Salem, Missouri
Any young men 18-21 ( preferably virgins) who would like some training ur in the rite place 😘
Introduction
Always horney not looking for any strings just someone to talk dirty with and have sex over the net and exchange photoes and such.

My Ideal Person Someone with average weight, with shaved genitals. Must be very clean and healthy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have a threesome with two men and me. I would
really like to try two different positions. One fucking
me doggy style while the other sucks my clit. And / or one
fucking me doggy style while I give the other one head.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of littlebit19852's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Salem, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 13, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: