Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
littleextrafun81 40 / M
"Looking for some nsa fun!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
littleextrafun81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littleextrafun81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,216,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
littleextrafun81 40/M
Columbus, Ohio
Married man here. Not looking to change my situation, and only thing I am looking to add is some sexual fun whether it be online or in person. As the name states, just looking for a little extra fun during the week. Weekends are for my wife to enjoy! Send me a message or IM and I will be sure to get back to you! If you want to hang; littleextrafun at the gee male

My Ideal Person An attractive women that enjoys letting herself go in the bedroom, not short on conversation, and is real, lol. Too many fakes on this site! Hit me up ladies!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two men double team a woman and only focusing on the woman!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Jennifer Anitson is one. No explain should be needed
with her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of littleextrafun81's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 9, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: