Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
littlefucker669 51 / M
"Will Dich, Frau, Paar, TS auch mfi"
worb, Bern, Switzerland
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2007

To view all of
littlefucker669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littlefucker669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,510,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sicilia, Italy
Sussex, United Kingdom
Fribourg, Switzerland
Bern, Switzerland
Bern, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Bern, Switzerland
littlefucker669 51/M
worb, Bern , Switzerland
Gerne einen dreier, eine heisse versaute Lady oder eine sexy Shemale zum spass haben.
Hemmungslos, Tabulos fast, Verpflichtunglos. So stelle ich es mir vor. Lust? Dann melde dich. Kiss

My Ideal Person Ich suche Frauen Paare Shemale und alles was ich noch nie versucht habe, es aber gerne einmal oder mehrmals tun möchte.
Stehst du auch auf das Spezielle?
Lass es uns tun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Allman Brothers Band, Beatles, B:B:King, usw.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex mit einem Paar, zusehen und auch mithelfen. Einen Schwanz
lecken, der von Pussysaft nur so trieft. Die Frau zusmmen
ficken und sie Besamen. <br><br> Ich würde auch gerne einmal mit einer Shemal Oralsex und
Brustsex haben dazu gegenseitig Mastrubieren.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of littlefucker669's responses

  • 51 / male
  • worb, Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 3, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: