Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
littlehottie083 39 / F
"Minxy & real Hot but BesT of all ReaL ;)"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2012

To view all of
littlehottie083's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littlehottie083's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,698,771 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_shyguyadel32
South Australia, Australia
Rocketship7a
South Australia, Australia
OneplustwoSkipp5
South Australia, Australia
younganwise1171
Western Australia, Australia
telloman2
South Australia, Australia
Jason38933
South Australia, Australia
nightrodguy69
South Australia, Australia
Freakyfarmer22
South Australia, Australia
MandieCandie28
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
littlehottie083 39/F
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
wanna get Hot..
Introduction
I am 32and Hot. Long blonde hair, Slim and enjoy Fishing as a hobby I am tanned nicely, Looking for confident fun. ;)

My Ideal Person
A Man who is clean, Takes pride in his own image as much as the girl who walks beside him.
I like a man who is not all about the muscle at all.. But someone who appreciates Me, loves to cuddle, & of course be open to Mad, beautiful, HoTsex at Often times, but I do not want that always. Heaps to a relationship other than just sex.
I like romantics and a fella with a cute riddle, Which always ends up something previously told, It brings insight to each others personality, humour and as a person.
An overall wrap up, Is that my Ideal Man is a Trades person, Caring, Romantic, CutE Smart, and an individual.
Not one of these following types.
I like a Man with his own Ideas, Creations , and sophistication.
He must love music, and be social, Thats a definite also. Thanks for taking a look at my profile, ..
..

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 14, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: