Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
livelifeliberate 50 / M
"Hoping to meet interesting people near me, enjoy each others company, share a few laughs, who knows?"
Uxbridge, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 2, 2018

To view all of
livelifeliberate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view livelifeliberate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,683,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammyt10
Maine, United States
Jessicagboston
Massachusetts, United States
dirtycockwhore69
Rhode Island, United States
Unxpctdpirate
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
livelifeliberate 50/M
Uxbridge, Massachusetts
Would love to meet some more like minded people nearby for some chatting, flirting, mutual enjoyment ;)
Introduction
Straight, mature athletic male who is looking for interesting people, places, encounters. Looking for like minded mature people who can be both casual and passionate.

My Ideal Person Straight, fit, non-smoking, mature and interested in fun casual encounters. Easy going but has an adventurous side. Someone with a desire to explore what they’ve wanted to try...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Who, Tom Petty, U2, Neil Young

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of livelifeliberate's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Uxbridge, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Purchaser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: