Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
livelifelonger09 43 / M
"I really love big butts and long pussy lips."
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 21, 2009

To view all of
livelifelonger09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view livelifelonger09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,844,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scorpio8th
Alabama, United States
cplsukfukplay
Tennessee, United States
cxc0094
Alabama, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
rm_SukNKatch
Georgia, United States
Dawndoesall
Illinois, United States
MidnighGoddess
Alabama, United States
Luckeeme123
Tennessee, United States
rm_almilf4bbc
Alabama, United States
 
Status
livelifelonger09 43/M
Huntsville, Alabama
I'm looking for Couples!
Introduction
Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. If you contact me please include a face pic. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who is honest, knows how to enjoy themselves with laughter and most of all BE HONEST! Lying only wastes time...

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Travels to: atlanta, Georgia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: