Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
liverylass 50 / T
"Seeking sensual play partners"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 4, 2018

To view all of
liverylass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liverylass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,152,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biislandfun
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
teracd4fun
Wisconsin, United States
madtownmichelle
Wisconsin, United States
Lonelyone911
Wisconsin, United States
keishacd69
Wisconsin, United States
bobbiwantsit
Wisconsin, United States
Funone269
Wisconsin, United States
pattybigirl
Wisconsin, United States
strokback
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
liverylass 50/T
Madison, Wisconsin
Tip me 15 pts if you are able and we can chat
Introduction
Sometimes I'm able to respond on the IM but it might help to tip me 15 'points' if you can spare them and would like to chat. I'm fairly new to 'dressing' and think of it as a 'fun kink'. I'm equally happy to play as a 'guy' as well. Looking for mature, open minded others who have an interest in sensual encounters with such. I have a mild interest in full clothes/shoes, wigs, make-up and the like and I am slowly adding to my wardrobe. (I currently just have wigs and some under garment type things). I'm only a 'standard' member, so I CANNOT read/respond to emails. Try to catch me on the IM when it's working.

My Ideal Person I like mature people who are laid back and respectful. Someone that maybe has party supplies and who perhaps enjoys role play, nudity and mutual pleasuring. If there is a respectful MF couple out there who I find to be mutually compatible, then perhaps they might enjoy utilizing me for their own personal and exclusive pleasure. ...Just sayin'. I prefer those who are older than me and if you are over 80 miles away I am probably not interested (...but maybe). Thanks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing

View more of liverylass's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 2, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: