Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
living1954 66 / M
"Looking to put a smile on my face"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
living1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view living1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,064,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Indiana, United States
Georgia, United States
Delaware, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
living1954 66/M
Dayton, Ohio
Most people say I smile a lot... I am a down to earth guy divorced for a while...... I am looking to relax a bit, have a little fun, meet some new people. I do like to stay in shape - I walk several times a week, I golf, I like adventure. I have chatted with a few nice people..... met a couple of nice people... just enjoying life everyday.

My Ideal Person This is all new to me so I am looking for anything. I really like being with a couple and am very open minded.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be walking on the beaches of Hawaii.... meet someone walking the other way, catch each others eyes and make love on the beach with the waves crashing at our feet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am not a someone who goes gaga over celebrities.... you see, everyone is a regular person when it comes down to it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of living1954's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 20, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: