Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lkn4fun4all 51 / M
"Anyone for weekday fun"
Derry, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2006

To view all of
lkn4fun4all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkn4fun4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,087,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
regularbud66
New Hampshire, United States
Catrinamaria79
New Hampshire, United States
ISOMatureFem
New Hampshire, United States
Sanditran
New Hampshire, United States
LisaWelles
Maine, United States
funlover395
New Hampshire, United States
Cranston1234
Rhode Island, United States
NaughtyNEfun
Massachusetts, United States
Loviette31
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
lkn4fun4all 51/M
Derry, New Hampshire
Anyone want to actually meet, or just chat and disappear?
Introduction
Send a message if interested. I'll send a reply back. If you contact me, have an idea of someplace to meet and don't ask me to tell us where to go. If I contact you I'll already have ideas on where to meet. Looking for my first bisexual experience. Interested in mutual masturbation and oral. I'm more on the submissive side so someone who is more dominant would be a good fit. With couples I would also be interested in no MM contact pleasuring the female half of the couple in any way she would like. I'm also interest in females for fun. Looking for FWB situation where we meet when our schedules allow. I love to give oral and would lick and kiss you as long as you'd like. I'm only available weekdays and am interested in regular meetings for fun. I am unable to host. In the right situation after a few meetings, other possibilities for fun might be possible. I work out 5 times a week (elliptical) but don't require the same of a partner.

My Ideal Person Ideally I'd like to find a couple to share in this fun. Having a woman present to direct me for the first time would make it much easier and satisfy my voyeuristic fantasy.

A man/ts/tv/tg to perform mutual masturbation and/or oral with. Someone a bit more dominant to lead me in my first experience. Face pics would help to break the ice on knowing who I would be meeting.

A ts/tv/tg to let me treat you like to woman you are. Let me please you however you like.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Brad Paisley, Megadeth

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Foot Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lkn4fun4all's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Derry, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1969
Hometown: Greeley, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Test Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: