Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lkng4fun219 60 / M
"I am no longer a gold member! Just wasn't enough honest...true action to belong! I am still extremely interested in getting together naked for some great sex...so hit me up I will cum to you!"
Sterling heights, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2015

To view all of
lkng4fun219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkng4fun219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mi621lansing
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rm_jdavis2016
Michigan, United States
workmeover2
Michigan, United States
Totallymissmilf1
Michigan, United States
funwithsexydave
Michigan, United States
oreofun197035
New York, United States
cookelator
Michigan, United States
gunerone
Tennessee, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
 
Status
lkng4fun219 60/M
Sterling heights, Michigan
Any couples looking for a 3rd...for mfm fun!!!!!
Introduction
Very curious. ...and extremely horny...enjoy hairy pussy and big thick cock! Neither is a deal breaker....just really like! Really enjoy mfm fun...

My Ideal Person Anyone looking to have discreet erotic fun! I will be on IM if you are interested ...mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Female...male or both together!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mfm bi ...pulling a big thick cock out of a nice tasty pussy
and licking her hot juice off, then putting his huge hard
cock back in her wanting pussy for him to shoot a big hot juicy
load of cum then I will suck out all the hot juicy cum and suck
him dry!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
An older female with a hairy pussy.mmmmmmmm

View more of lkng4fun219's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Sterling heights, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 2, 1962
Travels to: Saint Helen, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: