Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lkng4swngfn 42 / 44 / C
"Come have some fun with us"
Kuna, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2019

To view all of
lkng4swngfn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkng4swngfn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 120,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,650,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BorisAndNatash3
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
fireperson4
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
Funcouple8519
Idaho, United States
jager69ers
California, United States
DonandSloanBi
Nevada, United States
208idacpl
Idaho, United States
HotelHobbies69
Arizona, United States
SaddleTrampBG
Oregon, United States
 
Status
lkng4swngfn 42/C
Kuna, Idaho
Introduction
We are a very laid back couple that love to meet new people. We are real and fun. If we aren't at work we are either at the race track or at home with the s. He is quite shy when you first meet him, she can be shy but can talk to just about anyone, but once you get to know us, let the laughing begin. We have fun with each other and love to have fun with others. We are not pushy people and can easily just let things happen as they may. Give us a chance, you might find you like us. :) NO SINGLE MALES. You will just get deleted

My Ideal Person Laid back couples like ourselves, understands that family comes first but still likes to have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lkng4swngfn's responses

Information
  • 42/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kuna, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 7, 1978 June 11, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses