Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lnk1205 43 / 42 / C
"We are a fun loving couple that loves to PNP! Smoke & Fuck all night"
Dixon, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2018

To view all of
lnk1205's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lnk1205's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,682,191 Active Members!*
lnk1205 43/C
Dixon, Kentucky
Looking for a fm or a couple to have some PNP fun with soon
we are looking fr a few good friends to party & play with us... if you think you can handle it send us a message... we will see where it goes [bling 700984] [bling 719882] [bling 695338]

My Ideal Person CLEAN. must be fun & ready to have the time of your life!

we enjoy life and only want to be around those who do too!

we are not here for a long time
we are here for a good time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a threesome outside, at first only wanted a 3some,
now would like to goto a swinger party and see how it goes!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope only real people <br><br>

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lnk1205's responses

  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dixon, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hillbilly
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 28, 1977 September 6, 1978
Hometown: Dixon, Kentucky, United States clay, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: pussy whisper making him happy
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None