Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
loco5042 53 / M
"bi male looking for nsa fun. happy to play with anyone looking for fun . not intrested in a lty"
Iowa city, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 19, 2005

To view all of
loco5042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loco5042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,165,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
alyssa19693
New York, United States
davideasterniowa
Iowa, United States
harleyrider1273
Iowa, United States
elcamino10101
Iowa, United States
bman21652
Iowa, United States
DagwoodKA
Iowa, United States
speedandbeauty
Iowa, United States
trannygurlkcmo
Missouri, United States
 
Status
loco5042 53/M
Iowa city, Iowa
Introduction
I am an average looking bi male. very kinky open to most things. respectful of limits. im happy to play with women or men or both B) mostly looking for occasional NSA fun in to strapons looking to be fisted. free member can't read mail sorry WARNING:::: ANY INSTITUTIONS OR INDIVIDUALS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS.YOU DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF OUR PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A GROSS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION.....

My Ideal Person looking for a tumble or two. Would prefer some on fit and stable with no strings. women and strap on play is fun also kinkey is great

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loco5042's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Iowa city, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: