Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lokingforfun82 39 / M
Oxnard, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
lokingforfun82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lokingforfun82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,842,181 Active Members!*
lokingforfun82 39/M
Oxnard, California
Anyone down to hook up tonight!?! Must come to me and be discreet.
I'm a 36 year old male. i like cars and outdoor activity's Just got out of a ten year old relationship. So,I'm not looking for anything too serious. i love to travel by car or plane i like to get away every so often, but i don't like to travel alone. i like to go camping and hiking. i like being out outdoors. i usually have a lot of free time on my hands. i like to go for long drives up and down the coast, i also like to walk and ride my bike at the beach as well a as other places. i'm just a really chill down to earth guy who is looking for the same thing every one else is. I realize that a lot of the people on this site are just looking for sex and booty calls which is fine and dandy by me. I don't mind that, but it is not my primary objective. i'm just looking for some people who are down to chill, hang out, maybe drink, smoke, go out just to have a good time.

My Ideal Person my ideal person could be any one. just looking for a nice gal to spend time with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to smoke a joint while getting my dick sucked, 3 somes
and group sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lokingforfun82's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Oxnard, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 11, 1981
Hometown: Oxnard, California, California
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: