Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lokn4xxx 73 / M
"Hello, looking for a fwb, very into oral, giving and receiving, love 69, long foreplay"
New Kensington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2019

To view all of
lokn4xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lokn4xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,112,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
frankthecrank2
Pennsylvania, United States
BoyToy4Mrs
Pennsylvania, United States
funguy16175
Pennsylvania, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
Mdub102210
Pennsylvania, United States
Ugottagett2menow
Pennsylvania, United States
MoosicLuvr
Pennsylvania, United States
maxx55by
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lokn4xxx 73/M
New Kensington, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Clean, disease free, discreet, nice guy, passionate, oral and anything agreeable, not into pain, few extra pounds, not pushy but can be aggressive, willing to explore, love hard cock in my mouth, will swallow if you are clean and disease free, enjoy continuing to suck after hot load is in my mouth

My Ideal Person Looking for bi couple, men, love a nice cock to suck

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want to 69 and be on the bottom, with a nice cock and balls
hanging down for me to lick and suck, playing with ass

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lokn4xxx's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • New Kensington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 20, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None