Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lonehunter069 37 / M
"need a girl/women/cpl for NSA fun...feel free to reach me. no to FWB"
Secundurabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lonehunter069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonehunter069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,624,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kenny9966482
Andhra Pradesh, India
harikareddym
Andhra Pradesh, India
lakshmipriya12
Andhra Pradesh, India
formym
Andhra Pradesh, India
Nidhiir
Andhra Pradesh, India
vithrani82
Andhra Pradesh, India
Swathijyothi7193
Andhra Pradesh, India
RiYasiNghH
Andhra Pradesh, India
vyshalirao
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
lonehunter069 37/M
Secundurabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
lets chat n know for NSA fun with women/cpl, no monetary relations
Introduction
reach me at lonehunter069 in hangouts.real n genuine single male..in search of geniune women/couple for NSA Fun and im away from FWB.

My Ideal Person one who participates actively without hesitation and shares feelings and requirements which are to be fulfilled. explore new things every time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ed sheeran, sia,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes.. once i had a dream that bollywood star actress TABU
gave me blowjob which i love to have in real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonehunter069's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Secundurabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: self employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, telugu, hindi, tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: