Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lonelybadgirl 60 / M
"lonely horny submissive T.V."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 12, 2008

To view all of
lonelybadgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelybadgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,145,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mpourmboulithras
Rodopi, Greece
tdog4002
Mississippi, United States
TGDanniNicole
Texas, United States
Slavewomaninside
Nevada, United States
jnnfreu
Washington, United States
kasper1919
California, United States
TTFANTASY
South, Trinidad and Tobago
dthe1969
California, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
lonelybadgirl 60/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
I live in San Diego east county, I am a cross dresser. l love to dress up very kinky and sexy. I shave my whole body and I'm a bottoms only looking to find one or more guys to gang bang me. Must be safe clean no std's. for kinky fun play. I have a great body and love to play for hours on end. I am open to almost anything!!! I can no longer host. Would like to find someone local. Won't you please help me out!

My Ideal Person well hung, not fat or to hairy HIV- and no std's Two or more!!! And very dom. Females! and couples!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a master male or female dominate me and turn me into
there personal sex slave fuck toy ass whore

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of lonelybadgirl's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 12, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sex slave
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: