Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lonelycabingirl2 59 / F
"Moved back to SWVA a year ago...still having difficulty reacclimating. To be honest, I am not sure I even want to...but I am here for now. Still trying to figure out juggling the needs of aging parents with having a life of my own."
Bristol, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2017

To view all of
lonelycabingirl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelycabingirl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,755,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RAL2938
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
CentVaFn
Virginia, United States
Paxton1993
Maryland, United States
lovebug349
Maryland, United States
shadowboybwe
Mississippi, United States
Princess3747
Virginia, United States
Desireonetwo
Tennessee, United States
ManMeat464
Maryland, United States
FiftyShade35
Virginia, United States
 
Status
lonelycabingirl2 59/F
Bristol, Virginia
I know that you may find this hard to believe....but I am an exhibitionist at heart. I love to push the limits and I appreciate an audience
Introduction
I no longer live in a cabin, but lonelysuburbangirl just doesn't have the same ring to it. This is my profile......the second time around. For reasons I don't even remember now, I deleted my original profile. But I missed the interaction......so I came back after only a few months.

My Ideal Person I don't know that an ideal person for me exists. But some of the basics that attract me: tall, athletic build, intelligent, and has a sense of humor. I am looking for "not quite a boyfriend, but more than just a FWB" situation. Does that exist? I just know the novelty of one night stands and random hook ups just doesn't have any appeal for me these days. BEEN THERE; HAD FUN---looking for something else.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonelycabingirl2's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Bristol, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Pleaser of Men
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: