Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lonelydreamer71 51 / F
"Looking For Something New"
kansas city, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2003

To view all of
lonelydreamer71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelydreamer71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,420,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Wisconsin, United States
lonelydreamer71 51/F
kansas city, Missouri
getting ready for work
Looking to have fun. Looking for the submissive type of guy. Like them a little younger. Love playing. I know what i want. Looking for long term. Not looking for one night stands. Wanting to explore new things. Dont do drugs and dont have diseases. Lets just explore everything. If your not serious dont bother me its really old for flakes..

My Ideal Person Ill tell you if your not my type

View more of lonelydreamer71's responses

  • 51 / female
  • kansas city, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: December 20, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: