Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lonelygrampa4u 66 / M
"doublelist is a good place to start"
Wilbur, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 19, 2018

To view all of
lonelygrampa4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelygrampa4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,617,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CentralWAcouple4
Washington, United States
Pantiesandcum29
Washington, United States
Maisie49
Oregon, United States
xxxcamers69
Washington, United States
 
Status
lonelygrampa4u 66/M
Wilbur, Washington
WOW AFF has become GREEDY, nothing is free
Introduction
widower here looking for a lady to share adventures with... would also love to meet couples,,,,cuckold fun, toys, masturbation, porn, oral, are a few of the things i enjoy,,, but i would be open to anything we all agree on....so ladies are always horny and need more, please contact ... ready to serve you..... open to ANY and all sizes but prefer "soft" women..... this site sucks when a gold member can message you,,,, but you can't even see it to answer,,,, try doublelist

My Ideal Person would love LTR with lady NEEDS more than one can give..... lets do it cause it feels good... you can maybe find me on IM... it works once in awhile...

looking for a lady LOVES sex.... lets explore our desires......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, cuckold

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonelygrampa4u's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Wilbur, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 9, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: