Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lonelyinbc48708 50 / M
"never have anything to do"
Bay City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelyinbc48708's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_nscn2017
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lonelyinbc48708 50/M
Bay City, Michigan
Introduction
I am looking for a guy with a nice size penis(8 or 9 inches) to let me explore. A guy who does mind getting his penis sucked and played with by another man. so if you want to get to know me just send me a message and ill write back. I am love women but think about men a lot. If you want me to help you get off just ask. im kinda shy until I get to know someone.

My Ideal Person A man who likes to take charge and tell me what he wants. A man who likes his penis sucked and played with. A man who isnt afraid to pull it out and say suck it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a guy answer my ad on aff. we talk on line for a bit. I
tell him all about me and he tells me about him. I ask him if
I can see a picture and he turn on his web cam. He shows me his
penis and I cant quit looking at it. I tell him that he has
a nice penis. He asks me if I would like to come over, that
his penis needs some attention. I tell him sure. He gives
me his address. I leave right away to go over there. I knock
and he answers the door in a pair of shorts and a tee shirt.
He shows me around the house and leads me to the back where
the hot tub is. He asks me if i would like to hang out. I say
yes. Since it is summer and Im already in shorts. So i climb
in and sit down. He sits on the edge of the tub with just his
feet in the tub. He asks me if I really liked the show earlier
that he gave me on his cam. I said hell yeah he had a nice looking
cock. He says He would really like to have his cock sucked
and played with. I tell him that I would love to help him with
that. He stand up and pulls his shorts down. So i move close
to him and i grab his cock and start stroking it. After he
is hard I place the tip in my mouth. And slowly start moving
up and down on his cock. I cant get alot in my mouth since he
has a huge cock. I play with it and suck on it for what seem
like forever. When I reach down and play with his balls,
I feel them start to tense up. I know he is close to cumming
to I pull his penis out of my mouth and jack him off and Watch
the cum fly out of cock. After he is done we sit around talking.
He tells me he would loev to fuck me in my ass. I hestate at
first by give in. It hurt so bad at first but started felling
good and he seemed to go for ever until he blew a load on my
back. I thanked him for a good time and left. we stay in touch
and get together on the weekends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lonelyinbc48708's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bay City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 18, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English