Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
longnwild 37 / M
"Looking to share some pleausre"
Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 27, 2013

To view all of
longnwild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longnwild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,087,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ting19910612
Taipei, Taiwan
rridar01252
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
momo_tp
Taipei, Taiwan
sf520fuckme
台北, Taiwan
Rex1129
Taiwan, Taiwan
AnnaShu
Taipei, Taiwan
wahaha552
Taiwan, Taiwan
Lilith0408
Taipei, Taiwan
EVAN0411
T'ai-wan, Taiwan
 
Status
longnwild 37/M
Basseterre, Basseterre , St. Kitts & Nevis
Asian pussy be tight
Introduction
So I can't send messages here, can't update my status. So this site is just about useless. Hit me up if you want . copy and paste into a browser:

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that is not afraid to experiment. Someone I can teach a few tricks. I like my girls big with a big ass. If you don't have a big ass then don't worry.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of longnwild's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None