Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
longtallsally11 44 / F
"Love2loveu"
Chester, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2008

To view all of
longtallsally11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longtallsally11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,714,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hung200080
Cumbria, United Kingdom
rm_medoc020979
Auvergne, France
frankly1964
Lmk, Ireland
Pussyhunter1275
Manchester, United Kingdom
rm_thjor5
ZH, Netherlands
rm_LION500555
Ile de France, France
howdoulikeitdone
Londonderry, United Kingdom
rm_ScouseDave69
Merseyside, United Kingdom
rm_Partyboy105
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
longtallsally11 44/F
Chester, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm looking for a regular NSA fun partner with the prospect of entertaining other couples. If your easy going, respectfull and have a high sex dive, please get in touch. I'm well educated, independant and know exactly what i want. Commitment-wise, a fun fuck buddy is all I'm in the market for right now. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

My Ideal Person Masculine alpha male wanted!no desperados or couch potatoes please.
Sexy females looking for NSA discreet fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of longtallsally11's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Chester, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: