Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
longwindedfun3 63 / 44 / C
"just what your looking for"
Richland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2010

To view all of
longwindedfun3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longwindedfun3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,405,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just4fun46307
Indiana, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
naughtywitewife
Michigan, United States
geekcouple69
Michigan, United States
xyng_x_Prnstrsx
Michigan, United States
Couple4fun4768
Michigan, United States
skeegcouple
Michigan, United States
carton50
Pernambuco, Brazil
coupleforfun627
Indiana, United States
 
Status
longwindedfun3 63/C
Richland, Michigan
who is looking for an older guy that can stay hard for hours
Introduction
i can stay hard for 10 min or 10 hrs as long as you like, no blue pill needed lol i'll tell you how in person i am here to please, and i like to please. I am looking for a passionate and discrete relationship, on a regular basis. i am married and not looking to change that. i am looking for a woman, or a couple for a passionate relationship something on a regular basis, ( single women ok if you can keep a secret ). not looking for a 1 night stand. i like a lot of kissing and touching along with oral. must be d/d free. i am available during the day, some evenings and sometimes on weekends

My Ideal Person a woman or couple who can play during the day. usually Tuesday's and Wednesday's work best

Information
  • 63/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1958 October 26, 1976
Travels to: lake city, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown