[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lookin4sum1kute 43 / 42 / C
"Looking for fun people"
Crescent City, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2021

To view all of
lookin4sum1kute's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin4sum1kute's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,101,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latin0553
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sindeeblack
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
likethkwomen
Oregon, United States
Tryingagain209
California, United States
Reneeinsatin00
California, United States
1cacchi
Oregon, United States
cd4girly
California, United States
Mindyslut
Oregon, United States
CuteLilCock1959
California, United States
 
Status
lookin4sum1kute 43/C
Crescent City, California
Introduction
Standard members can contact us. We're an outgoing couple that's easy to get along with. We're very nonjudgmental and ask you to be honest and communicate your needs. We're very inclusive and consider ourselves fluid as a couple. We're both bi though we will fully respect and adhere to your boundaries no matter what they are. We derive pleasure from giving other's pleasure as much as receiving it ourselves. So, you will most likely be playing with the two of us, though the focus will be on you, not us. While a long-term girlfriend for us is the ultimate goal, we're having a great time meeting others to play with. We're both pan, so open to anyone if the fit is right. Please reach out, we'd love to hear from you. We're able to host as well as travel. Comfortable distance for us to travel is around 300mi. We're a heavy set couple at the moment, though he's on a weight loss craze. Check out our blog for more on that.

My Ideal Person You! Send us a message.

LT GF is ideal, though we're not holding our breath. Anyone is welcome. We're accepting of everyone. We practice safe sex, are disease free and would like to stay that way; we ask you be the same. We're not into super wild or extreme anything. Just be 'normal,' treat us like you would a respected associate, and let us include you in our love.

p.s. We won't play with people from Crescent City due to it being too small of a town centered around one industry that most people are a part of, including us. You can try contacting us if you feel you don't fit that category and really want to talk to us. You absolutely will get a response, though most likely it will be a no if it's a request just to play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Led Zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dana Scully was her first crush.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lookin4sum1kute's responses

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crescent City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1978 November 20, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Musician Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses