Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking46967 52 / M
"hi, just after some discrete fun with a lady or cpl, am bi and sub"
bendigo, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2011

To view all of
looking46967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking46967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,848,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Oregon, United States
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
British Columbia, Canada
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
looking46967 52/M
bendigo, Victoria , Australia
Need a dominant lady friend please
hi, am looking for some nsa fun with ppl pr, yes i am married pefer from bendigo or very close, need to be discrete, Wife does know and is not worried as long as the other per is dominant( (wife is not)

My Ideal Person my ideal person is funny, strict, dominant. Not worried about colour size etc. Am free to play most days

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be kidnapped, bound n gagged and taken to
a remote place where a cpl who are dominant and bi were to
use for hr's

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of looking46967's responses

  • 52 / male
  • bendigo, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 8, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: