Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking4fun0149 40 / M
"looking for some fun???"
Felton, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 5, 2004

To view all of
looking4fun0149's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4fun0149's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,356,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
London, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
looking4fun0149 40/M
Felton, Pennsylvania
lets play and be real!
I am very easy-going and have a great perality. I love the bar/party scene and always ready to meet new people. As for my sex life I am always willing to try new things. The traditional ways of sex tends to bore me after a while and looking for that one per to spice it up.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a no strings hook-ups. Not looking for any long term relationships. If the right person comes along then we can talk about the future, but for now just looking to please and be be pleased no strings. Please send picture with email. No picture-no response.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking4fun0149's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Felton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 6, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: