Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking4fun4m2 61 / 58 / C
"Looking for Friends first / Maybe more later"
munice, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
looking4fun4m2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4fun4m2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
QueenofHim
Indiana, United States
hdultratriker05
Indiana, United States
myhornyhubby
Indiana, United States
lookinforfu139
Indiana, United States
sexy_sinner01
Indiana, United States
kinky_couple96
Indiana, United States
PruTime
Indiana, United States
rm_Cashmere221
Indiana, United States
PTownFun765
Indiana, United States
 
Status
looking4fun4m2 61/C
munice, Indiana
Introduction
Easy going, average couple that enjoy relaxing around a fire, drinks in the hot tub, long walks on the beach, long drives with the top down with no destination.

My Ideal Person Easy going couple who are looking for friends mainly. Will consider more as we get to know each other.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We as a couple would like to get together with another women
for an unforgettable time of fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of looking4fun4m2's responses

Information
  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • munice, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1961 May 1, 1964
Travels to: everywhere in USA, United States
Hometown: muncie, Indiana, United States muncie, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: n/a n/a
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)