Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking4funNLTR6 54 / M
"Single male looking for some fun or a LTR"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 3, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4funNLTR6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,789 New photos this week!
  • 107,380,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sXXXykitty2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
looking4funNLTR6 54/M
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
Very open minded single male. Looking for a open minded lady who enjoys one on one as well as some group play. I love women of all sizes and color. I can be kinky but enjoy just vanilla sex as well. Looking for a lady who enjoys bi men or is curious about being with a bi guy. I have done both mfm and mmm. I would love to find a couple to play with. I do enjoy sucking cock while another guy is fucking me. Or going down on a guy while his wife is pushing my head down on him. I do enjoy just one on one with a lady as well as with a guy.

My Ideal Person a open minded person or couple.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one fantasy is going down on a lady while her husband is fucking
me. Also licking her pussy clean and his cock clean after
they have fucked.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of looking4funNLTR6's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English