Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking4fwbguy 54 / F
"Updated 5/27/15"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2015

To view all of
looking4fwbguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4fwbguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
siliconheart
Maine, United States
SentualCouple
Maine, United States
rm_laidback5088
Massachusetts, United States
Kasino176
Nevada, United States
monk6005
Maine, United States
wyldstyle98
California, United States
rm_Trimm007
Maine, United States
flamenco67
Maine, United States
AlwaysUp207
Maine, United States
 
Status
looking4fwbguy 54/F
Bangor, Maine
Introduction
Not only am I looking for a sexy guy FWB I am also looking for a fun couple with a bi curious female to get together with... ;)*PLEASE* Do not send me cock pics in your first email or chat ! Looking for a guy to connect with to become a friend with benefits. Someone who is not in a hurry and can spend some time hanging out or having a drink before getting down to the "benefits". I'd like a guy who is adventurous and can be comfortable in a variety of senarios and a sense of humor Is a must.

My Ideal Person Adventurous, flirty, funny, intelligent, active

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 8, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: