Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking4helplare 57 / 54 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Laredo, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 19, 2021

To view all of
looking4helplare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4helplare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,034,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
looking4helplare 57/C
Laredo, Texas
We enjoy going to the bars flirting trying to pickup male or female. We enjoy the company of others and are ready for any and all type of sexual activity.

My Ideal Person A couple with a bi-curious female who is discreet. Foreplay is a must before any penetration

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To see my wife and another women in a five man gang bang.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of looking4helplare's responses

  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laredo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: April 20, 1965 September 6, 1967
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Christian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say