Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking4ladiesx 61 / M
"Hi, looking for some hot sexy company. U like it?"
ALFRAGIDE, Lisboa, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2005

To view all of
looking4ladiesx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4ladiesx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,941,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tatia71
Comunidad Valenciana, España
Blended73
Queensland, Australia
Maiko2016
Alger, Algeria
Gordaymorbosasoy
Comunidad de Madrid, España
lushholes2016
Hampshire, United Kingdom
24SEXYFUN7
Arizona, United States
babe0415
台灣, Taiwan
Ami4u1969
Kentucky, United States
Tuaso
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
looking4ladiesx 61/M
ALFRAGIDE, Lisboa , Portugal
alone
Introduction
Looking for ladies that like man in my age (54), to have some fun .... Like to go out for dinner in a good company

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady that wants to meet a man like me, so we can be in tune

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of looking4ladiesx's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • ALFRAGIDE, Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1960
Hometown: Alfragide, Lisboa
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: eng
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: