Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
looking4lover333 51 / F
"Looking4lover333"
Terry, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2015

To view all of
looking4lover333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4lover333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,247,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longboyw
Louisiana, United States
bighotcock49
Florida, United States
lukin4fun39176
Mississippi, United States
16roadglide
Florida, United States
silk761
Illinois, United States
N1ce1
Florida, United States
biggeew
Ontario, Canada
Mrkeepyuhdrippin
Mississippi, United States
wannacomenowm
Michigan, United States
 
Status
looking4lover333 51/F
Terry, Mississippi
Introduction
I'm a blk beautiful woman looking for the fun man that’s willing to play on occasions. You can lick or suck if u know how I’ve had men just slub all over me Looking great fun. That’s all I ask I’m not into that dominant/submissive crap either. Or FWB ONLY OR JUST FRIENDS NO WOMEN PLEASE IM STRAIGHT JUST ON HERE FOR PLEASURE PLEASE NON SMOKERS IF U SMOKE WHICH IS NASTY 🤢

My Ideal Person Back to drawing board no women at all single men only no married, no attached nothing

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Terry, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 31, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nothing
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: